EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

The Executive Committee (ExCo) members handle the day to day business of the association.

Sina Saygili

President

Country: Turkey
University: Istanbul University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: president@iads-web.org

Andrey Baltaev

General Secretary

Country: Russian Federation
University: Saratov State Medical University
IADS e-mail: secretary@iads-web.org

Ivo Domagala

Treasurer

Country: Poland
University: Poznań University of Medical Sciences
IADS e-mail: treasurer@iads-web.org

Abanob Yosry

Editor

Country: Egypt
University: Tanta University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: editor@iads-web.org

Lucas Queiroz Caponi

International Exchange Officer

Country: Italy
University: University “G. D’Annunzio” Chieti
IADS e-mail: ieo@iads-web.org

Natália Savková

International Scientific Officer

Country: Slovakia
University: University of Pavel Jozef Safarik 
IADS e-mail: iso@iads-web.org

Malek Ghorbel

Immediate Past President

Country: Tunisia
University: Monstair University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: ipp@iads-web.org

CHAIRMEN OF STANDING COMMITTEES

IADS has multiple standing committees, each one managing worldwide activities in their respective fields of work, here are their leaders.

Khalida Badawi

Chairman of the Training Committee

Country: Sudan
University: Khartoum University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: training@iads-web.org

Ave Põld

Chairman of the Prophylaxis Committee

Country: Estonia
University: University of Tartu, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: prophylaxis@iads-web.org

Deema Raslan

Chairman of the Voluntary Work Committee

Country: UAE
University: University Of Sharjah, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: voluntary@iads-web.org

Rabee Toma

Chairman of the Committee on Recruiting New Members

Country: Palestine
University: Al-Quds University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: recruitment@iads-web.org

Karolina Klis

Chairman of the Fundraising Committee

Country: Poland
University: Jagiellonian University
IADS e-mail: iadsfundraising@iads-web.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Regional Directors coordinate our activities on a continental level.

Shayma Karray

Regional Director of Africa

Country: Tunisia
University:
Monstair University, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail: director.africa@iads-web.org

Fernando Fuentes González

Regional Director of America

Country: Chile
University:
University of Talca – Faculty of Health Sciences
E-mail: director.americas@iads-web.org

Tan Sze Hao @Eddie

Regional Director of Asia-Pacific

Country: Malaysia
University: Penang International Dental College
IADS e-mail: director.asia.pacific@iads-web.org

Laura Olivo Guerrero

Regional Director of Europe

Country: Spain
University:
University of Valencia, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail: director.europe@iads-web.org

Shayan Darvish

Regional Director of the Middle East

Country: Iran
University: Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
IADS e-mail: director.middle.east@iads-web.org