EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

The Executive Committee (ExCo) members handle the day to day business of the association.

Andrey Baltaev

President

Country: Russian Federation
University: Saratov State Medical University
IADS e-mail: president@iads-web.org

Natália Savková

General Secretary

Country: Slovakia
University: University of Pavel Jozef Safarik
IADS e-mail: secretary@iads-web.org

Marc-Antoine Balas

Treasurer

Country: France
University: Universite Claude Bernard Lyon-1
IADS e-mail: treasurer@iads-web.org

Abanob Yosry

Editor

Country: Egypt
University: Tanta University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: editor@iads-web.org

Tan Sze Hao

International Exchange Officer

Country: Malaysia
University: Penang International Dental College
IADS e-mail: ieo@iads-web.org

Shayan Darvish

International Scientific Officer

Country: Iran
University: Zanjan University of Medical Sciences
IADS e-mail: iso@iads-web.org

Sina Saygili

Immediate Past President

Country: Turkey
University: Istanbul University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: ipp@iads-web.org

CHAIRMEN OF STANDING COMMITTEES

IADS has multiple standing committees, each one managing worldwide activities in their respective fields of work, here are their leaders.

Deniz Yenidunya

Chairman of the Training Committee

Country: Turkey
University: Istanbul University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: training@iads-web.org

Khalida Badawi

Chairman of the Prophylaxis Committee

Country: Sudan
University: Khartoum University, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: prophylaxis@iads-web.org

Björn Bierlich

Chairman of the Voluntary Work Committee

Country: Germany
University: Dresden University
IADS e-mail: voluntary@iads-web.org

Laura Olivo Guerrero

Chairman of the Committee on Recruiting New Members

Country: Spain
University:
 University of Valencia, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: recruitment@iads-web.org

Navnit Kumar

Chairman of the Fundraising Committee

Country: India
University: V.Bhave University
IADS e-mail: iadsfundraising@iads-web.org

Ave Põld

Chairman of the External Relations Committee

Country: Estonia
University: University of Tartu, Faculty of Dentistry
IADS e-mail: external.relations@iads-web.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Regional Directors coordinate our activities on a continental level.

Protas Msungu

Regional Director of Africa

Country: Tanzania
University:
Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences
E-mail: director.africa@iads-web.org

Chiraluck Pimpalia

Regional Director of Asia-Pacific

Country: Thailand
University: Thammast University
IADS e-mail: director.asia.pacific@iads-web.org

Nicola Reinholdova

Regional Director of Europe

Country: Czech Republic
University:
 Palacky University
E-mail: director.europe@iads-web.org

Sanam Rahimi

Regional Director of the Middle East

Country: Iran
University: Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
IADS e-mail: director.middle.east@iads-web.org